47th Annual New York International Numismatic Convention, New York, NY January 10 - 13, 2019

Grand Hyatt
109 E. 42nd Street, between Lexington and Park Avenues
New York, NY 10017

Show Hours:
Thursday, January 10, Noon - 7PM (Professional Preview - $125 Registration)
Friday, January 11, 10AM-7PM
Saturday, January 12, 10AM-7PM
Sunday, January 13, 10AM-3PM

Registration at the NYINC is $20 for a three day pass valid all public hours Friday through Sunday.

Baltimore Coin Expo, Baltimore, MD February 28 - March 2, 2019

Baltimore Convention Center
One West Pratt Street, Hall A
Baltimore, MD 21201

Show Hours:
Thursday, February 28, Noon - 6PM
Friday, March 1, 10AM - 6PM
Saturday, March 2, 10AM - 6PM

See us at Booth 1148 in the Ancient and World Sections

Baltimore Coin Expo, Baltimore, MD May 23 - May 25, 2019

Baltimore Convention Center
One West Pratt Street, Hall A
Baltimore, MD 21201

Show Hours:
Thursday, May 23, Noon - 6PM
Friday, May 24, 10AM - 6PM
Saturday, May 25, 10AM - 6PM

See us at Booth 1148 in the Ancient and World Sections

Comments and questions to webmaster@coin.com
Copyright © 1995-2016 Edward J. Waddell, Ltd. All rights reserved.